Simple & To The Point.

IMG_1046 IMG_1108 IMG_1126 IMG_1146 IMG_1192 IMG_1123 IMG_1162

Three more days ’til Christmas, I can’t believe it! I’ve finished my shopping and wrapped all the presents (well, almost all of them). Now it’s time to cozy up on the couch with some hot chocolate and watch some Christmas movies! I’m not sure what it is with me lately, it must be the season, but I’m really diggin’ the color green. This emerald shade is by far my favorite, so when I spotted this dress at H&M last year for just $5 it was an instant sale. I also couldn’t resist these darling lace sleeves!

This year is, without a doubt, my absolute favorite time of the year. I love all of the extra time with extended family, the holiday parties, the extra shopping, sales, treats and goodies, the snow, heartwarming movies, extra amounts of hot chocolate and cider, the fact that people suddenly become more kind and caring, but most of all I love what we’re celebrating. The birth of Christ. What a beautiful and humbling true story. 🙂

Well, thanks for reading! I hope you have a fabulous holiday season!
Remember, it’s the memories that count!

Merry Christmas!
photo.PNG-6

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter |