Bows & Dots.

edit_3367

edit_3371

edit_3387

edit_3364

edit_3396

IMG_3402

edit_3359

Hello, there! Yesterday’s weather was so delightful! It was warm, slightly cloudy and a bit breezy- the perfect day to lounge around outside while drinking a nice iced tea and wearing this incredibly cute and lightweight dress. Jeffery bought this for me last Christmas, it’s ideal for summer and beyond perfect for my closet (he knows me too well)! I adore anything with polkadots! I also love the way it’s ruched at the waist, making it super flattering! My favorite thing to pair with polkadots is bows. Bows, bows, bows- every time. I wore this dress with a simple black bow in my hair, my LC Lauren Conrad bow necklace, my MVB pearl bow ring (too many bows? I think not!), and my black bow flats. I topped off the look with my favorite bareMinerals Pretty Amazing Lipcolor in “Ambition” and this fun pair of sunnies.

So…. Last week I made my first BIG fashion purchase! It should be arriving in the mail sometime this week and I feel like a little kid waiting for Christmas! It’s something I’ve had my eye on for quite some time and finally built up the courage (and did enough research and window shopping) to finally buy it! So keep an eye out this week! 🙂

Thanks for reading! I hope you all have a fantastic Monday!

photo.PNG-6

 

PS: Don’t forget, you still have another SIX DAYS to enter my Mirror Mirror Collection giveaway and win this darling bracelet!
CLICK HERE TO ENTER!

edit_3313